I'm Live!
Watch Now

S8 | Episode 81


In this episode, we try to hold simple conversations, but hilariously fail to do so. We’ve got a brand new drop from Nindy Kaur ft. Raftaar, DJ Akhil Talreja, DJ Vikas J aka “Mr. Jammer”, Phoenyx, and two new DJs to this show: DJ Angel and DJ Amar Choudhary, who drops an interestingly unique concept remix.

Of course, no show is complete without a 20 minute non-stop remix set. So, the Curry Smugglers are dropping a brand new mix set for your listening pleasure.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/91773260″ iframe=”true” /]



  1. Gal Mitro – Nindy Kaur + Raftaar
  2. DilliWaali Girlfriend [Yeh Jawani Hai Diwani OST] – Phoneyx [Bhara Goel Dhol Mix]
  3. Balam Pichkari [Yeh Jawani Hai Diwani OST] – DJ Akhil Talreja
  4. Fevicol [Dabangg 2 OST] – DJ Smita
  5. Ek Pal Ka Jeena [Kaho Na Pyaar Hai OST] – DJ Amar
  6. Indian Trip – Vikas J

++ 20 minute Curry Smugglers non-stop remix set




Images courtesy: www.nindykaur.com

Spread the word!