I'm Live!
Watch Now

S7 | Episode 66 – Season 7 Premiere


Season Seven kicks off with an insane new show! Sachin and Paresh are back after a break with some more shenanigans, and have prepared for you a playlist that includes tracks from artists such as DJ Dev, DJ A.Sen, DJ NYK, DJ Shadow Dubai, Direction Groove, Tigerstyle, Amit Trivedi, Culture Shock & Nindy Kaur. Additionally, we bring back the ever-awesome Honey of The Daily Honey who brings us the most recent Bollywood news and updates.

Also included, a fan-favorite: a 20 minute non-stop remix set featuring tracks from DJ Kawal, Akhil Talreja, Flo Rida, Alvin Risk, Sultan & Ned, DJ Smitha.

That’s right, folks! Season Seven is here. Download the show and tune in.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/43266890″ iframe=”true” /]



  1. Kudi – Tigerstyle Ft. Rani Randeep
  2. Save The World – Culture Shock Ft. Nindy Kaur
  3. Pungi – Agent Vinod (DJ Dev Remix)
  4. Jasba – Ladies Vs Ricky Behl (DJ A.Sen Electro Melodic Mix)
  5. Lal Ghaghra – RDB (DJ Shadow Dubai & Direction Groove Remix)
  6. Pareshaan – Ishaqzaade (OST Remix) – Amit Trivedi &  Abhijit Vaghani
  7. Nadaan Parindey – Rockstar (DJ NYK & DJ Amar Progressive Trance Remix)

++ 20 minute Non Stop Curry Smugglers Remix Set

Spread the word!