I'm Live!
Watch Now

S6 | Episode 65 Ft. DJ NYK

Season 6 comes to a close with Episode 65 where we sit down with DJ NYK, who is undoubtedly one of the best producers out of India right now. We talk about Electronyk Podcast, his DVJ Video Tour, and the very highly anticipated third installment of his album series, ENTOURAGE: Volume 3 (Australia / New Zealand). In addition to that, NYK drops a couple of tracks from that album on this show.

Additionally, most of the tracks featured on this show are completely driven by requests, which means that you are as much a part of building today’s show, as we were.

Go ahead and download the Season 6 Finale right now, and get ready for a PACKED show!


  1. Saj Dhaj Ki – Mausam OST – Tigerstyle (Desi Mix)
  2. Sadda Haq – Rockstar (DJ A.Sen Remix)
  3. Parking – Pankaj Khanna (Bharat Goel / DJ Lijo Remix)
  4. Ik Junoon – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara  – OST Remix
  5. Hey Na Shabana – Hum Tum Shabana  OST – (Akhil Talreja’s Party Map Mix)
  6. Aap Ka Kya Hoga (Dhanno) – Housefull – DJ A.Sen Remix
  7. Dhinka Chika – Ready – DJ RYK (Dutch Mafia Remix)
  8. Character Dheela – Ready – DJ Ravish / DJ Chico (Bouncy Mix)
  9. Toh Phir Aao Vs. Save The World (Swedish House Mafia) – DJ NYK Mashup Mix
  10. Switty Switty, Delhi Belly – DJ NYK Remix

++ Non Stop Curry Smugglers Remix Set

Right click & choose “Save Target As” or “Save Link As”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Spread the word!