I'm Live!
Watch Now

S6| Episode 61 ft. DJs UD & Jowin

DJs UD & Jowin lay down a blazin’ set to premiere their new album in the US + A. Slam drop a world premiere of their new track on the show. Also features music from MerchantsOfG, KSW, Imran Khan and loads more! PG returns from his time away to talk about his trip & this week’s Honey nickname for us is epic.

Track List

  1. Back Down [Party Rock Mix] – A Slam
  2. Majajan Boliyan – Jasjot Singh Ghuman
  3. Sadi Gali vs Party Rock [RDB|LMFAO]- B-Star
  4. Bewafa [Imran Khan] – KSW Dance Mix
  5. O Mere Dil Ke Chain – Jay Dabhi
  6. Choo Le [Mujhse Fraandship Karoge OST] – DJ Nawed
  7. Bombay Theme [2011 ReWork] – Sekhar Menon [MerchantsOfG]

+ EXCLUSIVE 20 Minute remix set by DJs UD and Jowin

Right click & choose “Save Target As” or “Save Link As”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Spread the word!