I'm Live!
Watch Now

S6 | Episode 56 ft. DJ A. Sen + CSAFF

Episode 56 brings us an EXCLUSIVE drop from A. Sen with a bangin’ 20 minute set from his fresh drop Astral Force 2011. 9 tracks in 20 minutes = massive booty shaking. Also in the studio, Mileen and Amit from CSAFF join us to talk about the show that’s coming in three weeks. Honey from The Daily Honey drops a scoop on us and allows Paresh to make fun of Sachin.

All this and the guys finally talk about their vacation and get into it – so it’s business as usual!

Track List

  1. Desi Thumka – Noman Khalid + Osama Cum Laude
  2. Desi Peeni – The Dhol Foundation ft. Saini Surinder
  3. Born This Way – Lady Gaga + Salim and Sulaiman
  4. Parking [Pankaj Khanna] – DJ Lijo & Bharat Goel
  5. Fully Faltu [F.A.L.T.U OST] – DJ Tejas
  6. Inteha Ho Gayi [Sharaabi OST] – DJ Lijo
  7. Rolling in the Deep [Adele] – Rokbyte

+ BRAND NEW 20 minute non stop remix set by DJ A.Sen from Astral Force 2011

Direct Download: Download EP 56
Right click and save as.

Spread the word!