I'm Live!
Watch Now

S4 | Episode 40

CS40 starts with massive Kominas action! We then switch gears into killer tracks by DJ Ravish, DJ Lijo, DJ MerC, DJ Mazzr and Twin Beats. A little reflection on Paresh’s birthday & upcoming Halloween discussions. Sachin tries to pry details of Project Munni from Paresh’s cold dead hands too! Will he or won’t he?!


  1. Manje Vich Daang – The Kominas
  2. Nain Nashiley Remix – Twin Beats
  3. Khadke Glassy – DJ Ravish
  4. Tujhe Bhula Diya (Anjaana Anjaani OST) – DJ Lijo
  5. Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo (Jaanbaaz) – DJ MerC
  6. Om Managalam / Soulja Boy – DJ MoiT
  7. Pe Pe Pe Pein (Chance Pe Dance OST) – DJ MazzR

++20 Minute Non-Stop Remix Set

Right click & choose “Save Target As” or “Save Link As”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Spread the word!